Cacti Cluster

I was taking a walk in the neighborhood with my husband, and stopped to look at one of the gardens that has always interested me.  This garden has a lot of cacti, and this cluster struck me with their beautiful structure and colors.  I didn’t have my DSLR camera with me, only my iPhone, and I took a few pictures with the iPhone camera.  I continue to be amazed at the quality of the shots from the iPhone.  Not as good as I can get with my DSLR and high quality lenses, but pretty darned good.

Someday, I’ll work on my garden, and plant cacti like this.  Someday……

This entry was posted in Flower photography, Garden photography, Landscape photography, Nature photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

